download

COVID-19 Lockdown Announcement

To our Valued Customers and Suppliers,

Due to the National Lockdown our operational teams (Templates, fabrication and installations) will
be closed, as well as our showroom and warehouse. However, our sales team, finance department,
and management team will be working from home. You will be able to contact them on their
e-mail and cell phones.

We will be closed from Thursday 26 March 16:00, and return for business on Friday 17 April at
07:00, unless the government amends the National Lockdown.

Please see below for the relevant contacts during this period.

Sales:
Johan Greyvenstein johan@ske.co.za 072 184 0811 Sales Consultant
Brad De Waal brad@ske.co.za 079 486 0047 Sales Consultant
Morne Mostert morne@ske.co.za 072 570 4924 Sales Manager

Finance:
Diane Bredenkamp accounts@ske.co.za 079 089 4970 Senior Accountant
Rusheda Martin rusheda@ske.co.za 083 843 5657 Debtor Clerk | Admin

Weyers Marais: weyers@ske.co.za 060 971 5440 Senior Operations Manager
Brent Owen brent@ske.co.za 084 824 0651 General Manager
Neville Owen neville@ske.co.za 082 454 2404 Founder | MD

We look forward to our safe return and continuing to deliver on your projects.

Kind Regards,

The Sangengalo Team